Jako každý úterý přinášíme seznam právě vycházejících novinek: Alkaline Trio – Crimson, Amber Pacific – The Possibility, Youth Group – Skeleton Jar, At The Drive-In – This Station Is Non-Operational, Out To Win – Beg For Life, Bury Your Dead – You Had Me At Hello (reedice), Get Up Kids – Live @ The Granada Theatre, Blowfly – Fahrenheit 69, Angel City – Outcasts Let It Ride (reedice), Lucero – Nobody´s Darling, Eight Fingers Down – The Joy Of Complication, Pama International – Float Like A Butterfly, Coquettish – High Energy Politics, Screeching Weasel – Anthem For A New Tomorrow (reedice), Blusom – The Metapolitan, Gospel – The Moon Is A Dead World, Resistance – Revenge On The Riverside, splitko kapel Skylines a Stars Are Falling, splitko My Shining One se Son Of The Mourning (CD EP) a kompilačky V/A – Oingo Boingo, A Tribute – Dead Bands Party, V/A – Eulogy Tour DVD Series Volume 1: Tour Is Hell a V/A – 10 Minutes To Ogikubo Station (DVD).